RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Dinner On The Beach

Our good friends from Washington are back for a week long visit, bringing with them their two college aged daughters and another couple from our old home town. After a cold winter in their home state, they wanted to enjoy a warm evening eating dinner with their bare feet in the sand. We were only too happy to oblige, arriving at the restaurant just as the sun went down. After a delicious meal, I got the chance to try out the low light capabilities of my new full frame camera, which our friends graciously brought with them when they arrived this afternoon. I had read that it was able to shoot at extremely high ISO's with very little noise. Judging by this shot, I'm certain that I will be getting a lot more great low light shots in the days to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.