My Everyday

By MyEveryday

My son and daughter have been wanting to look at the Christmas decorations and our Christmas village ALL day today. Being that my son is 1 and gets into absolutely everything (his contribution to decorating this year was eating the styrofoam one of the decorations was packaged in), we have two small lit trees and a variety of other decorations strategically placed above eye level. Both kids were enthralled with the "sled hill" and the people who "magically" sled down. They had been sharing a small stool so they could both see the sled hill at the same time. In between the pushing and shoving to see who could have both feet on the stool at the same time, I happened to catch this sweet moment. This picture sums up why I don't have just one child...the love between them is not always evident, but sooooo sweet when it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.