Spoon

By Spoon

A sunny day in England :)

Hello people! I haven't done this in a while because of all the tests and stuff..

Well, now it is the second week of Spring break and I am working at Warwick Conferences. This week I worked 44 hours, yeey! Why I am glad? Well, because I am saving up for my trip in Rome (the reason I started work in the first place :)

Anyways, I have been busy lately with work (some days there are 11 hour shifts). I haven't had enough time to go to the gym unfortunately, but I am trying the healthy eating (lying - had McDonalds yesterday)

What else... I found out my kind of exam timetable and I am starting to think about revision, but probably will leave that for after Rome ^.^

Anyways, nothing that interesting in my life lately... work is fun! I really like my colleagues (esp Alex who comes to live with me cuz I am scared of living alone in the big house!), tests were good, revision hasn't started, a lot of Friends episodes have been watched, oooh I tried dating again :D:D ... not gonna do that in a while..

So basically now that you managed to catch up, fortunately I will be uploading photos every day again ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.