On the buses (at last!)

First of all may I start by saying a big thank you to you for getting my blip yesterday on the spotlight page! I was thrilled:)
Weather today has been changeable but mostly dry and bright.
Went into Southend this morning for the photocall of the five winners of the competition to have photos of Southend put onto the back of the new buses. Got off to a damp start but then sun came out,glad I'm not a model it was turn this way, look that way, smile!! Have chosen the one I liked best although not of all the buses. They cost £600 to be put on and will last 2/3 years. Mine is the one in the middle, called art on sea. Put a closer version on blipfolio/flowers if interested.
Did some more spring cleaning and cooked dinner, down to earth:) Hope your weekend has been good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.