TitsMcGee

By TitsMcGee

I'm baaaaaaaaack.......

Well it's been a while and I've realised I may well be a bit intermittent with my blipping.

I feel all my photos were becoming a little similar I and is was struggling to be motivated.

Bloody day to day life just gets in my way!!!!

Anyway feel this could well fit into my inappropriate series!

No 1 son shooting up the fields.

We met up with TTW woman and family but much to the boys disappointment Mr W wasn't there!

The gun was thrown back in the car and off he stomped.

He was thankfully cajoled into bringing gun anyway as Mr W was hiding up them there hills with his gun to terrify my boy much to his delight. joss' and Mr W'S

Should explain they are Nerf guns not the real ones!!!!

If you look very carefully with squinty eyes you can just see the bullet shooting from the gun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.