Hola I'm Mini Claws

By MiniClaws

Me and my Mummy...

This is my Mummy. She and Daddy took me to church for the first time today. They sang songs and people talked, and I went to something called Creche where there were some bigger boys and girls playing with toys which looked really fun. Maybe I'll get to join in soon.
I was supposed to meet some other people for lunch, but the words spots and chickens came up, so instead Mummy and Daddy took me out for Spanish food, where they ate chicken...I don't understand. I only get to eat these nice things second hand though. So far I've had Spanish, Italian, Moroccan, Chinese, and English cuisine...I'm told we're going to leave the Indian a bit longer!
This evening is just cuddles and Netflix with Mummy and Daddy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.