Denzil's occasional Blips

By denzilblount

Spring lamb (56 of 84)

This is my fifty-sixth 50mm Blip. Fifty-six days, eight weeks without changing the lens on my camera or improving my images using photo editing software at all. This means that I am two thirds of the way through. Only four more weeks to go.

I took the boys to a Lambing Weekend today. It is put on by a family run farm on the Earth Trust estate in Little Wittenham.

The boys had a great time. We saw some cute lambs, some umbilical cord, took part in some great crafts, and had a great time on a hay jump. An excellent day out.

This was one of the cute lambs that was in one of the bonding pens with its mother. It was quite hard to get a shot, but this one didn't turn out too bad.

What do ewe think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.