One click at a time

By KeithKnight

March Challenge - Pellucid

Day 22 of DDW's March daily challenge - Pellucid

I knew there was a reason that I hadn't got around to putting the Christmas decorations into the loft (other than I am trying to clear the loft, so they would have just got in the way) - it was to make this challenge easier :). Probably not the original meaning of the word, but with tiny mirrors all over this decoration (I don't have a full size disco ball - honest!) it does reflect light evenly from each of it's little mirrors.

I know it has a shallow depth of field, I could claim artistic reasons, to concentrate the eye on the front face, but the truth is the ball wouldn't stop moving, so I had to use a wide aperture to get the fastest shutter speed so as to minimise motion blur.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.