Butterflies

The Blipmeet group went to see amazing butterflies in a glasshouse, we had a private opportunity to photograph the butterflies in Florida Museum of Natural History's Butterfly Rainforest in Gainesville. My goal was today to catch a flying butterfly on the sensor of my camera. I am not pleased with my shot, but next time I try it again, luckily we are going towards the summer!

In the afternoon we returned to the La Chua Trail to say goodbye to the alligators and other animals.

After dinner it was time to say goodbye to all the lovely blippers. All nice happenings come to the end, can't help!

What a wonderful weekend it has been. Thanks to all lovely old and new Blip friends, I hope to see you soon, perhaps in the US next year or in Finland. Special thanks to Wade, Maura and Anni!

Let's Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.