Ausmossie

By ausmossie

Biker

We went for a trip to IKEA today. We were looking for a few things but the real reason I wanted to go was for the hot dogs. I have been delving a little more into cooking a bit lately and wanted to get a few things like measuring cups and stuff like that.. Didn't spend too much and I am now armed for making stuff. Every time I make something new, T is behind me taking pics on her phone to add to her Weixin, which is the Chinese version of twitter,

After we were done, T headed off to have dinner with her parents and I headed back home. Got on the wrong bus and had a bit of a walk to get home. I happened across this fellow riding his bike and thought he looked cool.. I particularly like his little doll that is on the handlebars. I hadn't noticed it in my haste to get the camera up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.