Beck

By RebeccaP

Penny dropped

So I worked out why I have missed two blip days - who would have know that your camera doesn't update the time! Not me! So my missing dates were the lovely Ali figuring out her camera settings yesterday and sleeping on the floor with a lovely silk inner.

I am truly not the sharpest tool in the shed sometimes.

So, on comes Christmas. I have someone new in my life who I want to make something special for - Ali is also involved with the Carry a poem campaign - so the way your head joins things up the poor soul is getting a badly knitted scarf with a small Haiku stitched into it - oh - never has a gift so needed to be sent by email - but I know he'll love it.

Back at work today - no longer Miss Kitler (fondly a reference between Kitten and Hitler - which indeed I can be).

Life is good...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.