Testing it out

By coldfire

10!

Today is my 10th blip. What better way to celebrate than with the greatest show ever made.

When my friend first suggested to me that I make a blipfoto account i wasn't sure if i would really get into it and was going to just take it for a test run, thus my name "testing it out."

After only ten blips however, I am hooked. I love having the challenge everyday to take at least one picture, and it gets even harder when I have to choose between a few pictures that I really like. Unfortunately, I did miss one day, but i plan to keep those to a minimum.

So thanks to Marc for telling me about this website (blipfoto.com/marcdivincenzo)
And thank you to everyone on this site for viewing/commenting on my photos, and providing their own beautiful pictures for me to do the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.