jac1954

By jac1954

Grandcat Sookie

I call this my grandcat as I have two daughters and they both have two cats each and I feel they are mine as well,
I had a very nice picture of Dexter Grandcat I had it all done in my mind ,I was telling my Daughter Kim what the description was going to be,I showed the picture to her went to move along the set , grrrrr! I deleted it, :-{ you can't get a cat to do things twice can you,your lucky if you get one picture,so once again the silly little flip every way button on my camera : -{ and it was gone for ever.
So lucky for me I have picture of Sookie grandcat, I have found her colouring difficult to take pictures of, her markings hide her face , But I think this one was lovely. I have taken about twenty pictures today. Sookie is so sweet love her. saved my day Nanny loves you sooks x.
Tomorrow I go to Ipswich to see about a new camera my choice at the moment is a Cannon powershot SH50 hs recommended to me by Jessops camera shop in Ipswich going to john lewis as well as I have been told by my eldest daughter Amanda they are very helpful and make sure you can use the item confidently . I am ready :-}

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.