Yedameister

By Yeda

500th

On a very ordinary day, a day which was alternatively sunny and cloudy, warm and chilly, and relaxing and stressful, I celebrate 500 blips. Not Bad.

Pretty Good, too. I find that my plate is growing full with a new part time job, holiday hub bub, and typical domestic duties, but somehow I am finding time to blip almost once a day. This simple, sometimes addictive, reflective exercise has become a full fledged hobby. I spread the word as much as possible about Blipfoto and a few friends have even joined up. I've made some nice friends, here, too, which was never expected, but greatly appreciated.

So, thanks everyone for your critique and enthusiasm which always brightens my day. Thanks for posting your blips from which I learn so much and am happy to share my two cents on, as well.

This blip simply reflects that even though my last 500 days of blipping captured memories to share with my family and friends, not every day was easy, more than likely challenging in some way, but I have been able to keep my marbles all together.

Ha, Ha...Couldn't resist the cliche.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.