Rail Bridge Sunset

Woke to a super sunny morning which somehow eases the pain of the start to the working week. Downstairs to make my cuppa and spotted not one but two blue tits nestling in the trees. So sweet. I hope they have found a spot to nest. Before work I popped out to the bird table and topped it up with sunflower seeds. Deffo feeling the joys of spring.

Work passed without accident or incident. My hackles only raised once when a client called at 9:45 to check if he had an appointment at 9:30 and could he come in any time before 11? Sure, no problem, I am only sitting here twiddling my thumbs all day....a date some time in the future was arranged

Back home a letter from the school for Jake. All good. He has been awarded school half colours ( I think only senior pupils get full colours) for his sporting achievements. Big smile on his face until I pointed out he would have to wear a blazer. Apparently that is "so not happening". We shall see :)

Hope all is well with your world too x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.