The rest of forever...

By DrMac

New Hoardings

Blue sky, wonderful new hoardings, pretty rubbish photograph.

In other news...lots of productive meetings, finalised my choice of website design company (they are amazing!), spent an hour on BBC Radio Lincolnshire talking to Nicola Gilroy about climbing to Everest Base Camp, more good meetings, got spotted in Waitrose by a lady who follows me on twitter and thinks I'm "inspiring"...did wonders for my self esteem today!

Home. Dogs.

Exploding radiator.
Dirty horrible water everywhere.
Freaked out trying to turn water off. Generally abused you on the phone because nothing made any sense.
Now waiting for plumber to come out whilst mopping up endless water and shit.
Rather pissed off.

Sorry I was so hopeless on the phone.
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.