Rob Groucutt

By robgroucutt

Bed Work

As the title says. Actually both Wife and I are buried under work so decided to bring it all to bed to work.

Pretty boring photo really but I did actually have a conversation with someone today about Instagram and how using the filters on there can make mundane photos look 'ok'. I don't see that as the point of it at all but it appears that's how it has become to many.

When showing him the app on my phone, I actually took a photo of the laptop as an example. Now, sat up in bed I find this is my view so thought I'd upload image with no filters as a mild protest (fairly passive-aggressive).

Also, a side note: the desktop image on the laptop is my piano and taken with an iPhone (and filtered to hell).

Smile
Rob

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.