The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

99/100, 99/100 and 100/100, last of the Season....

Was very busy today, saw the solicitor about the new house we are buying, it's going through with no problems as yet. The over to Bilston to pick up my diving bottle after being inspected and certified then filled to 300 bar of pressure.
Then home to clean the caravan out and make sure everything is OK for this weekend, our first outing of the year.
I made a batch of Lemon Curd my first time too, I hope it tastes good.

Out tonight for the last round of the league, I ended up with 99/100, 99/100 and 100/100, not too shabby I might even end up winning the division, but I won't speculate at this time.

I am now organising the Summer league which will start in June.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.