bugsman

By bugsman

Our Wedding Day

We were married August 28, 1996.

We met sometime in 1984 right after I had gone through a divorce and was working two jobs to get my life back in order as a single mother. He was also much younger than I. We became friends and I saw him now and again over the years.

In 1995 after not seeing him for several years he walked in the door of the place I was managing and the rest is history. Amazing to me how long I had known him and to realize after all those years, we were not only friends still but soul mates. Timing is sometimes everything. We were married at our home in a small ceremony with a few friends and family to help us celebrate and I can't imagine my life without him. He was the best thing to ever happen to me and everyday he lets me know, it's the same for him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.