**Cassie's Average Day**

By cassiehoodless

Biscuits..

My first batch,
which turned out to be the best..

So, who missed me?
Not many people, I'm sure.. Blip probably had a nice rest from my "photos".

Well, A lot has happened since I left..
I'm not really going to go into it all, I won't bore you..

I have one piece of news, but I can't tell it, not for a while anyway
*shh* its a secret. ;)

Oh, yes, by the way, the biscuits did taste good (:

So schools finished. Exams too.
Thank goodness.
My best friend and I had a plan to spend about 96% of our summer holidays at the beach together. But her family decided they want to go away for Christmas, so I wont really see her that much. ):

Anyone know what they're getting for Christmas?
I know my dad's got me a nintendo DSi .. I asked him for it and then he told me thats what he got me.. *rolls eyes* .. Men!..
And mum and her boyfriend (Rob) have told me that Rob's already got me my Christmas present. They both say its something that I want. Mum says its something I've been wanting since I was ten.
What the heck did I want when I was ten?!!
All I remember about that time was my parents.. breaking up..

My heads starting to hurt. I just can't figure it out!!

I'm going to go... and .. do something creative.. maybe make patterns on my cookies?

Until Then,
Cassie.. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.