the blink of an eye

By weedave

stopped

decided I would visit local reservoir last night ..drove up the wee twisty roads till i came tothe sig "Road closed "... ok so o going tomy usual spot ...drove back aot a mile to a spot i had otice oteway up ..got out the van and was getting my gear looked out when a pick up drove right beside me ..the local fish farmer got out and askd to ispect the va for fishing gear .. I let him search as i wanted some information about areas to get pics ...we had a good chat .. he is plagued by poachers stealing his fish
.

then went down to the water ..it was nice to be out in the night wit no one around ..listening to the sounds about me .. it was chilly tho

this is the view looking west from about half way down the Carron reservoir ...enjoy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.