CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

A couple of Cyanistes caeruleus

Our garden before I left for work today.

The feeders and tree branches were heaving with gold finches, blue tits, and nuthatches, but unfortunately the sun wasn't shining on them, and the weather was pretty miserable really.

I liked this pair as they look like they're playing hide and seek. I've given them their Latin name and purposely avoided the obvious title.

I was determined to get an early blip in the camera, just in case I had to wander around the house taking random shots of fruit again like last night, which I'm sure was actually a flower and not a bunch of bananas, otherwise Nikonabike was done when he bought them. You wouldn't tie a ribbon round bananas would you?

Would you? Oh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.