morning rides...

...nothing beats a bike ride on an early misty friday morning...a few of us from office decided to go for a short ride before work and it worked great...with no specfic agenda or destination, we took as many off road detours as possible...should make this a regular feature...

was talking to farside about this picture (this is a cropped version)...there was more to it on the right and bottom of the frame...there was a rock, which I liked...but we were not too sure about all the negative space on the right...but I still liked the rock...ideally, I would have liked the rock to be somewhere in the bottom right corner of the current frame...so there are a few options how this can be done...
1. Go again tomorrow morning with 3 bikers, place the rock at the desired position and click
2. Clone the rock, paste it at the desired position, crop out the negative space
3. Draw another lamppost at the bottom right corner to fill up the empty space.
4. Just crop the negative space (and the rock out) and blip it...

FSH was adamant on option 4. I am not skilled enough to do 2 and 3. 1 is probably far more difficult :) and hence this is the blip...




am I talking too much? must be because it is 2:23 PM now and I'm still waiting for the 2:00 PM meeting to begin!

Time check1: 2:26 PM


P.S: oh yeah, thanks for the flurry of comments on y'day's blip...seems blippers like me more than my pictures :)

Time check2: 2:56 PM - don't think we're going to have the meeting now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.