Jones Journal

By MeeshJ

Cosy Cav

Eddie cuddled up on his new blanket, H will be pleased when she gets home tomorrow. She bought for him on Sunday and hadn't seen him asleep on it before she left for PGL yesterday. It's poured with rain all day but I think they were raft building today, then jumping in the water afterwards! She's under strict instructions not to get her hair wet so she hasn't got to try washing and drying it while she's away.

On the teenage boy front, he's quite boingy tonight, international day so no lessons just lots of sport, he finished early, and the French oral exam went well!!! Oh, and I've given him permission to spend the evening gaming.

I need to moan, has anyone tried M&S's new website using a Mac? I've just spent almost an hour trying to buy something, but it won't let me pay, even though I've followed all their technical instructions regarding Java which is the fault message coming up, although everything on the help list was for PC only. I was going to try the iPad but if they've made it this awkward I'll spend my money elsewhere. Even my teenage technical department couldn't help with this one. Off to chill in front of The Sewing Bee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.