This flight tonight

This is the closest I got to a plane tonight.

Ticket, passport, money has always been my mantra when I travel. After all, anything else can be bought, if required. I used to always forget something, usually socks or toothpaste, but I've got a lot better at packing and haven't forgotten anything for a while.

Until tonight.

I was rushing around all day and thought it was about time I tried out the mobile phone boarding pass instead of fighting with printers. It was so easy, and worked really well. Until, however, I got to the gate and realised I didn't have any photo ID with me.

I'm now booked on the 6.30 am flight to Stansted. I've printed out my boarding pass and it's sitting on top of my bag, with my passport.

TICKET, PASSPORT, MONEY
TICKET, PASSPORT, MONEY
TICKET, PASSPORT, MONEY...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.