Quick

Lunch box raid. My big sister has lost her packed lunch box. I found her current one, so I started tasting some of it. I managed to get the yogurt open, had a bite of the orange peel and a nibble of the sausage roll. She had to make a new one hehe. Well she shouldn't leave it lying around.

I had a great day at my childminders. I was at rhyme time, book bug and had a good run around the park. I made a gift for mummy for Mother's Day, ssshhh it's meant to be a surprise.

I had great fun running round when I got home. I was playing with my kitchen, played at shops and had a wee ride in my car.

Now it's bed time. I am very tired, I had fun with my brother and sister before bed. I had a lovely bubbly bath, daddy made lots of bubbles and splashes. Tomorrow I'm at grandmas. Oh I can't wait x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.