samsticks

By samsticks

Yoga

This is another new bit of street art in Fitzroy... they're really popping up at the moment. Still a bit of work to be done on this, but it's looking great already!

The house has started to come together a bit. I crawled underneath (it's raised on stumps so that was quite easy to do) and the floorboards look like they're in great condition! I can't wait to get those horrible tiles up! Just need to get someone round to make sure it doesn't need relevelling first..

I also made the mistake of taking down the curtain rails in the living room. We've bought some venetian blinds to give it a bit of a revamp, but I'd forgotten how difficult is it to drill holes into solid concrete... so the new blinds are going to have to wait until the weekend (when I have time to make noise in 'legal' times... and when Miles can be removed!).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.