Doremigirl

By Doremigirl

"I'll Jump First!"

84 . 365

Happy Tuesday!

I've had the chills, incessant cough, and aches all day. But since I'm on a break, I was able to sit and wait for some birds on our rear deck.

I was secretly waiting for a Blue Jay, but two of the jays never stayed long enough (or I was too slow to take good shots) :/

But this little feller came and had a little party by himself. It was so tiny (look at the size of the peanut - doesn't the peanut look huge?).

As if he was teaching the peanut how to jump off. Ha ha!
Glad I got a shot during the day - it's snowing again...

On a different note, my family's sooooo good at taking care of moi.

Here's to a healthier day!

Bis morgen.
Music for today - Strauss, Morgen

PS: Does anyone know what kind of bird this is?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.