Along the Wires

Whirlpool Aero Car, Pkwy, Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada

Beauty is a manifestation of secret natural laws, which otherwise would have been hidden from us forever - Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

This evening, Charlie my Weimaraner and I went for a long, long, long walk on the Niagara Pkwy in Niagara Falls. I was a bit chilly but, when you walk with a Weimaraner you are almost walk at a jog pace so, I could tolerate the chill. I stopped at the Whirlpool Aero Car again because it is such a beautiful sight. To be there off season is so wonderful because there was no one in sight, and you can take in the beauty alone.

The Whirlpool arial cable car travels safely between two different points of the Canadian shore of the Niagara River over the spectacular Whirlpool. A round trip is about one kilometre (3,600 feet).

Side note: I just want to say congrats to my friend Trevor, The Creative Director at Derek Lam . He finally dressed a President's Wife. He has been his dream since he was 15. I look forward to spending time with him in May.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.