If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

Unusual Combination

These two images don't really work all that well, but yet they do.

And it sums up my day really.

It was busy but not at the same time.

Was the 4h person to have a shower this morning so I had to turn the shower all the way to hot - I only have short showers so it doesn't really matter.

Then had an early lunch with Mum and then went glitter shopping - Perfect!

Then home to test paint powder for an upcoming shoot - it wasn't working for me, I managed to dye my hand red... But Nick got home from work and it was perfect first try - Thanks love!

And then saw this ant moving a big skin round... ewww.

Then a spider ran across my desk and gave me a heart attack!

Green Curry for dinner too!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.