Yellow Tulip

from a bunch I bought at the weekend! You can probably tell by now that my favourite colour in flowers is yellow :)

I put the tulip on an odd piece of green cellophane, I have that I've been wondering about using for a background for a while...

So a morning at work then to the dentist and now I'm at home recovering from a horrid experience... I had to have a root filling (which I've never had before) in one of my front top teeth. The dentist insisted on putting a rubber sheet over my mouth and nose... It was claustrophobic, as if I don't struggle with having to cope with dental treatment in the first place :( At least its over and done with for now, thankfully.

Giving myself some r and r for the rest of the day, I'm already in pjs at 3.30pm and watching NCIS :)

In other news, I'm amazed to find that I have got yet another Gold in Camera School for 'Composition', see Donnington Castle at Mid Day :)

I'm beginning to wonder if I need to find an 'intermediate' course to stretch my brains in photography now, having originally thought I'd be no good at the course! I will continue on the next course, unless the topics are repeated though :)

Thinking about trying a one-day course possibly, any recommendations?


Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.