Gifts on my table

I feel truly loved the last few days!!

First, thank you to everyone who enjoyed my butterfly garden back blip...I loved creating it, and remembering each of the friends as I went.

Today I'm sharing a beautiful blue tea towel and some chocolates given to us by Hilly and Simon, a lovely and unexpected surprise!! They are two very warm and kind people, and I'm so happy that they came to the Blipalooza!!

The fruit is a gift from my nephew in California...it's a cherimoya! I've never had one, but can't wait to taste it! This is his second try at having one delivered, and this time it worked!


Update on the cherimoya....I've never tasted anything like it! It's like a tropical custard, sweet and creamy!! And highly recommended!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.