A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

A Photo From Rory

As I spent the day working as normal, Rory took the opportunity on his day off to watch his friends doing some practice runs for the first SDA of the season. I leant him my camera for the day and he came back with some excellent shots and a big smile on his face.

This photo is of his two friends Johnny (at the front) and Christo (in the blue) and it's my personal favourite out of the bunch! Rory's told me that I must go to a race (I've been asking since last year!) and that he's going to try to get the day off for one of the British Champs as it's in Innerleithen this year.

Meanwhile, I was serving customers and getting the shop dusted, mopped and hoovered for the boss coming back on Monday! Living the dream....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.