BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Hello again

Meet my little friend, we had a photoshoot almost a week ago together

I found this specimen outside my offices and brought her into the studio and after getting last weeks shot I was going to take her back outside, but by the time I'd switched off my flashes she'd crawled out of sight.
Could I find her? The answer was no! Until today, a colleague spotted her crawling around, it must be the same ladybird?? I checked out the markings and I'm 99.9% sure.

So for a rare double blip we have the newly named, Lucy the Ladybird once again. Just like the last shoot she was very cooperative and put on a good display for me. I'm not sure what is going on with the right wing but flying was no problem.

Photographers say never work with children or animals, so maybe insects are the answer.

This time a was able to set her free after a few quick fired shots so hopefully karma will be on my side.

Thank you my little bug friend, enjoy your life in your grass surroundings

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.