Another day goes by

By WelshSi

New toy, but only for 2 minutes @johnlewisretail

So excited today, looking forward to getting my new you out and give it a whirl. It's came out of the box looking all red and shiny, but then I noticed the problem, it wobbles. Looking underneath I noticed one of the rubber footsies missing, bugger I thought, why me.

So it was on the phone to John Lewis customer services. A young sounding lady with a stunning Scottish accent answered the phone promptly to listen to my moaning. No this wasn't one if those dodgy numbers, lol. After a short conversation she satisfied my needs by organising a collection of my mixer and replacing it with a new one and refunding me my delivery charge. Yet another, at the moment, satisfied customer, thank you John Lewis.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.