astudyinscarlet

By astudyinscarlet

500

first up, i'm slightly cheating - this is my 500th post, but mostly because i'm a fair chunk behind on backblipping due to, well, life. i'll get myself caught up again eventually, and you can fight among yourselves as to whether you think that kind of behaviour should be allowed...

recently it's been... it's been very, to quote 'heathers'. i've been a bad snapper, bad blipper, worse follower. and yet i haven't lost a subscriber and have been quietly notching up views. not sure i deserve you all! but thanks all the same. i figure i'll new year resolution myself back into the habit tho, thanks for bearing with me :-)

thanks as ever to joe & co without whom none of us would be here. thanks to those who've looked in, those who've followed avidly and those in particular who've commented - it means a lot that you take the time to do that.

my great projects from my 365 (i won't link, that's just greedy :-) ) have rather fallen by the wayside (read: not been thought about at all), but i'll get there. i just have a tendency to go via the scenic route...

cheers m'dears :-)

PS you really should flip back to my previous post - cute and fluffy creature alert!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.