Bitblonde

By Bitblonde

HAVE YOU GOT A WKD SIDE?

One of my favorite things to do, is to get out on a Friday or Saturday night, just to get together with friends, either in my usual hang out, a pub called THE ABODE, or to catch a friends band (I have quite a few friends who are in bands). So last night was a great night out as I did both.

Went out with one of my best friends to see another friends band called SAZ. After we left them, we hooked up with more friends in my local and as usual I sang a few songs on the karaoke (I used to be the karaoke presenter in there) before heading to the local cattle market... ooops I meant night club.

Anyway, I'm kinda cheating here because this photo of my (very gay) friend was taken last night in the night club, but as it was about 2am, I think it should be ok? Just liked the picture as he looks as cheeky as always, and that is me beside him... And I am a bit to hung-over to be bothered looking for something to take a photo of, and I promised myself when I joined this site, that I would try my best to fill in as many days as possible...

Was going to put another one up instead, of another friend (male) pole dancing but thought better of it... That would have been my wicked side! heh heh heh

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.