Bon Voyage

A really smooth trip to Heathrow airport...thanks Dan for doing all the driving and keeping it cool and calm for me.... :)
Arrived in plenty of time which was good because it gave us a bit of time to chill together :D
Matti's case was overweight by 6kg so we had had to have an emergency clearout and shed a few items....so did another guy, which is how I came about my photo today.....I have been wanting to get paints for months but not and today it just fell into place. I was given these because they weighed too much...I did reimburse the guy so he wasn't too much out of pocket.
Another one of those maybe it was meant to be moments :)
I was told I wasn't allowed to cry but did shed a few tears .
Smooth trip home too. Then spent the rest of the night tracking the flight and wondering .... So proud my son ;) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.