LovestoRoam

By MelanieMay

"Workin 9 to 5 what a way to make a livin"

Tonight I attended a Industry Innovators event and heard many cool people talk about how they got started in business and where they are now with their plans and future projects. All the speakers were very funny and personable and for sure they are so successful because of their wonderful personalities as well as their hard work and determination. The one thing that stuck with me though was what Colin Harmon from 3FE coffee spoke about which was about finding something you love to do and going out to do it. After speaking to a good few people I am completely convinced that I should be my own boss and do whatever it is that makes me happy, now if I could just work that out I would be able to get on the right track!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.