Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

300!

Today was a bit of a surprise. I'd logged on to check emails, poke blip and generally enjoy a browse of the internet over my morning brew and what should I noticed, 299 blips, no that can't be right.

Well it was, which makes today my 300th. I know this idea will probably have been used many times before but with all the christmas decorations and lights now on the tree, I had nothing to use for a christmassy themed blip so I had to make do with what was to hand.

I can't quite believe I've got this far. A huge thank you to Joe and all at Blipcentral for making this possible. And thank you to you all for providing me with enternainment and inspiration through your photos and words. And the biggest thank you of all to the subscribers who've bothered to keep up with my journal despites my sporadic posting, lack of commenting and frequent backblipping. It really does mean a lot to me, though I aim to get the next 65 uploaded the day they're taken (or the day after if it's late at night), I'll even try to take the time to comment on your blips.

Cheers guys!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.