acr83

By acr83

New favourite spot

This spot has become a favourite for olive. We didn't know she was doing it till ivivivi noticed it last Saturday. I can see why she likes it. It's just her size. There will be some fights in the future. She doesn't even mind when I turn it on. Strange cat.

Had a long long day today. Straight after work I had dinner with my husband at a fabulous mexican restaurant, then straight after went to a 2 hour seminar on cloth nappies. It was a great seminar but by 9.30pm I was pretty ready for bed.

Kaizen activity day thirty: this is the last day of this and I don't think I did anything particularly useful at work. At home, I stayed home most of the morning to rest up before the long day ahead. Probably a good idea. I almost crashed as it was.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.