Cacophony of Colour

This is a very hard word for a dog to get her tongue around.
In fact it is a hard word for anybody to get their tongue around but the word came to mind when The Boss spotted this and got his big glass out as we went round the block late this afternoon. It was 26 C when we got bark and The Boss smelt wonderful but went and ruined it all by having a shower, getting me grub, patting me on the head and going out for tea with long time friends at “The Local”.
I went to zzzzz.
He came home totally in the dark as he had walked to “The Local” and found the torch on his fruitphone to be invaluable and also found that he walked up our drive, right to the front door with his fruitphone torch wavering about the place AND I NEVER BARKED!
If a mouse had run across the drive with no phone at all there would have been hell to pay but I knew it was him so I just waited for the door to be opened and faithfully followed him upstairs to post this Blip in complete silence.
He was impressed. Humans need to be impressed from time to time…It keeps them under control.
Woof???
Woof!!!
Grande Cacophony

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.