Test Picture

Today I am feeling almost like a human being (or was) so we decided to go for a walk around Bishop’s Stortford and take some pictures. Some weeks ago I enquired about the new Nikon model Df and enquired at the camera shop in Stortford if they yet had one. They were kind enough to loan it to me, so that I could use my lens on it and take some test pictures. This is one of the test pictures and the exif data is incorrect because the camera date had been set incorrectly and as it was loaned to me I did not feel that I could play with it to that extent.

It does appear to be a very nice camera, much lighter than my D3 and with an equivalent performance.

Upon arriving home I managed to re-break some of the ribs that were previously broken, I do not think I have done any further damage, but I can very definitely feel them. I guess I will have to take it much more gently for the next few weeks.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.