Izzysparkle

By Izzysparkle

White Line

So for my 365th consecutive blip do I go for a great colourful scenic shot of Norfolk? A tranquil setting on the broads in Spring? A beautiful deserted beach scene was the plan at lunchtime today, but the weather as ever had other plans. So I've decided to be typical me.
It's not pretty, its not fluffy, its not even a celebration. But I guess some of you wouldn't have expected anything else of me.
I do feel a sense of achievement, especially never missing a day nor back blipping but most of all I've enjoyed sharing a little of what goes on in my head.

I have it in my mind to carry on I think, but maybe on a different sort of basis. I have struggled its true as I'm sure most of you know.

My Karen has helped me a lot through the year always supporting and encouraging, I love her to bits.
Kagsy65 has really influenced me a lot dragging me into this in the first place!
Thanks to all who viewed, but especially to those who took time to comment, subscribe and get to know me a little. You know who you are!

And the whole year on an iPhone4S!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.