A thanksgiving for life

Today's the day ............................ for choir practice

Only a couple of practices now before our choir concert on 12th April.

It's all coming along very well - and I think it should be good on the night if we manage to do all the things that we've been told to do. The Philip Ledger Requiem is a new one for me and I love it. Lots of good tunes to sing - like this one here - even for the altos who are generally relegated to random harmonising notes that make all the other parts sound good.

So there I was tonight - singing away - when I noticed what was written on my pencil. No idea where I got it from?! Do you think someone's trying to tell me something - but they just can't spell ..............................?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.