Spicy Fish Tacos

By noahw96

Busy days

Woke up feeling slightly healthier
Vocab quiz in gov
Rolly Polly lab in bio
Calc test went okay
Lit canceled...thank god
Econ was fine
Shevron
Bad karma in research
It all ends well
Meet today
Freezing
Actually freezing
Still ran pretty well
10:55 and 4th place in the two mile
5:32 followed by 5:23
John Weed, Siff, and Jordan ahead of me
Notes:
Standard lunch during 4-1
Slightly less vegetables
Night before relaxation
Good rest
Afrin
Smart wool socks
servings of whole wheat bread at the beginning of 5th and 6th
Granola bars to tie me over
Apple sauce for sugar
Lots of college acceptances and rejections
It was nice to be done
Schreiber slam afterwards
Quiz bowl competition
Mrs. Cotter
I got a bunch of questions right
We lost
Johnson pied me
Home early because I was hungry/tired
More relaxing
Sleep without the beaut
I love her

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.