new adventures

By shelbyscott4

Busy day

Denise and Luke picked me up and we went to church. It was the Edge. It was very much like Elevation. We left a little early because I had to get to the train station to meet a friend. They are soooo friendly. They took me to my house to change clothes, even told me not to rush. Then Denise took my computer with her so I wouldn't have to carry it around and I was coming to the boys house later to study. I met up with Chris, another new cheerleader, but on the team below me. We went into the city and he showed me around. I saw alot of really cute shops. He is a super cute Aussie but quite weird. We had to stop by his house on the way to cheer so he could get clothes. I just stuck having a weird converstation with his mom. We ended up like 20 mins late to cheer, because of the stupid bus. I got kind of bored at cheer because I didn't get to do much in the stunting and we didn't even have time to condition at the end. Travis picked me up and we hung out with Denise, Luke, and Cashie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.