CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Selfie


Hello

Mills here! Do you like my selfie? My eyes are getting better and I am very pleased, although they are still watery and I have to have my eyes wiped a lot they are improving very slowly.
Charlotte is having a silly day. She is working from home as she has a lot of confidential stuff to do and lots of talk to employment lawyers and every time she goes on the phone I sit next to her and yowl and make sure I can be heard by the other person on the phone.
The house alarm has been a bit sensitive today! It keeps going off and Charlotte doesn’t know why! Tess gets scared but as I can’t hear it I don’t really worry about it. We also have a problem again with our shower and low water pressure. Charlotte called the plumber but he’s fully booked until next Friday.

Happy Friday everyone

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.