Journal of Jackie

By Jackie18

Meadowhall

Shopping this evening with Rafi and Jodie for wedding outfits (for my cousin Pam's wedding on Good Friday)
I didn't mess about too much, I'm overweight at the moment, so resigned to the fact that I'm not likely to look how I want in anything :(. I did however find a dress I thought was acceptable, so I'm quite pleased.
Rafi and Jodie look good in everything they try on!
Late addition
How could I forget, I came home from work and Rafi told me he had something to tell me about school. He went to to tell me he's got a detention for being rude to the teacher!! Then he admitted that he was top of the class in English, no detention after all!
Rafi now has his own blip, he's only blipped once, but any encouragement would be appreciated.His memory isn't too good and I thought it would be a great way for him to remember what he's done from one day to the next (as it is me!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.