A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Liquid Soap Goo

My eyes will not stay awake...cannot see...can you see me??? I always wondered if I closed my eyes, would you still be able to see me?

Goo is what I've found in my latest body wash. Is it due to a coconut oil problem? Or a mixing problem? Or is it a fluke? Thick is good, but goo???? We'll see.

I totally screwed up yesterday with my blip. I have not changed the time on my camera and I blipped VERY late, minutes before midnight on Thursday night. I hadn't realized until I went to post A GREAT blip of Olivia's beautiful bedroom (with my wide angle lens) that my blip for Thursday, the 3rd, was posted minutes after midnight on the 4th. By then I didn't want to hassle with it since I'd had such lovely comments on Thursday's blip, which was actually Friday's blip. Or was it Wednesday's? Or Thursday's? Sigh...let's just start again...shall we?

Happy weekend to all...goo blip for today - had a successful holiday fair today..tired now.

Edit: Ha, I was so tired when I wrote this I said, "Olivia's room," when I meant "Morgan's room." Only three grandchildren and already I can't keep them straight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.